forbot
GK MAAG, OOO
+7 (918) 046-74-74
  • GK MAAG, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Sunflower kernels in cocoa powder
In stock 
Sunflower kernels in cocoa powder Description: A traditional dragee - the perfect large fried sunflower kernel in cocoa - powder. A delicacy which will come to taste both vrosly and to children. Net weight: 1 kg Period of storage: 4 months
Group: Confectionery
Mix student's
In stock 
Mix student's Structure: sultana grape amber, the peanut kernels fried pineapple candied fruits, bananas dried, a papaya dried Period of storage: 6 months Net weight: 1 kg
Group: Mixes of dried vegetables
Peanut mix
In stock 
Peanut mix Description: salty roasted peanuts, a peanut with taste of "Wasabi" "Bacon" "Sour cream and onions" "The Mexican mix". Period of storage: 4 months Net weight: 230 gr
Group: Salted peanuts
Salty roasted peanuts
In stock 
Salty roasted peanuts Description: The crackling peanut kernels fried in the hot furnace and strewed with sea salt. Will be ideal for beer, salads Period of storage: 6 months Net weight: 100 gr, 1 kg, 5 kg, 25 kg
Group: Salted peanuts
Halvah sunflower vanilla
In stock 
Halvah sunflower vanilla Description: Halvah sunflower vanilla has uniform light color that is result of hi-tech purification of the entering raw materials, by production the bleaching components are not used. Qualitative ingredients and packing allows to keep high tastes. It is a tasty,...
Group: Halvah
Peanuts in a crisp tastefully adzhika
In stock 
Peanuts in a crisp taste with "Wasabi", "Mexican blend", "Sour cream and onion", "Aspic with horseradish", "bacon", "Crab", Salo with mustard "," Garlic "," Salmon " Description: Roasted peanuts in a crisp, seasoned with various spices, has long been a favorite of many. It can be consumed as...
Group: Peanut
Peanuts in a crisp taste with Wasabi
In stock 
Peanuts in a crisp taste with Wasabi Description: Roasted peanuts in a crisp, seasoned with various spices, has long been a favorite of many. It can be consumed as snacks and for foam beverages, and as an ordinary delicacy Shelf life: 4 months Net weight: 150 g, 1 kg
Group: Salted peanuts
Peanuts in a crisp taste with salmon
In stock 
Peanuts in a crisp taste with salmon Roasted peanuts in a crisp, seasoned with various spices, has long been a favorite of many. It can be consumed as snacks and for foam beverages, and as an ordinary delicacy Shelf life: 4 months Net weight: 150 g, 1 kg
Group: Snacks to beer
Peanuts in a crisp taste with Salo with mustard
In stock 
Peanuts in a crisp taste with Salo with mustard Description: Roasted peanuts in a crisp, seasoned with various spices, has long been a favorite of many. It can be consumed as snacks and for foam beverages, and as an ordinary delicacy Shelf life: 4 months Net weight: 150 g, 1 kg
Group: Salted peanuts
Peanut in a crisp with taste Smetana and onions
In stock 
Peanut in a crisp with taste Smetana and onions Description: The roasted peanuts in a crisp seasoned with various spices were fallen in love for a long time by much. It is possible to use it and as snack to foamy drinks and as a usual delicacy Period of storage: 4 months Net weight: 150 gr, 1 kg
Group: Salted peanuts
Peanuts in a crisp taste with Crab
In stock 
Peanuts in a crisp taste with Crab Description: Roasted peanuts in a crisp, seasoned with various spices, has long been a favorite of many. It can be consumed as snacks and for foam beverages, and as an ordinary delicacy Shelf life: 4 months Net weight: 150 g, 1 kg
Group: Snacks
Peanuts in a crisp with bacon flavor
In stock 
Peanuts in a crisp with bacon flavor Description: Roasted peanuts in a crisp, seasoned with various spices, has long been a favorite of many. It can be consumed as snacks and for foam beverages, and as an ordinary delicacy Shelf life: 4 months Net weight: 150 g, 1 kg
Group: Salted peanuts
Peanuts in a crisp
In stock 
Peanuts in a crisp taste with "Wasabi", "Mexican blend", "Sour cream and onion", "Aspic with horseradish", "bacon", "Crab", Salo with mustard "," Garlic "," Salmon " Description: Roasted peanuts in a crisp, seasoned with various spices, has long been a favorite of many. It can be consumed as...
Group: Salted peanuts
Peanut in a crisp with taste the Jelly with horse-radish
In stock 
Peanut in a crisp with taste the Jelly with horse-radish Description: The roasted peanuts in a crisp seasoned with various spices were fallen in love for a long time by much. It is possible to use it and as snack to foamy drinks and as a usual delicacy Period of storage: 4 months Net weight:...
Group: Salted peanuts
Sunflower kernel Juicy stock
In stock 
Juicy stock Description: a sunflower kernel with taste of "Wasabi", "Bacon", "Sour cream and onions", "The Mexican mix", a sunflower kernel the fried salty Period of storage: 6 months Net weight: 230 gr
Group: Snacks

Description

Products catalog GK MAAG, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
ГК МААГ, ООО
+7 (918) 046-74-74
  • ГК МААГ, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Зернышки подсолнечника в какао порошке
В наличии 
Зернышки подсолнечника в какао порошке Описание: Традиционное драже - отборное крупное жаренное ядро подсолнечника в какао - порошке. Лакомство которое прийдет по вкусу и врослым и детям. Масса нетто: 1 кг Срок хранения: 4 месяца
Группа: Кондитерские изделия
Смесь студенческая
В наличии 
Смесь студенческая Состав: кишмиш янтарный, ядра арахиса обжаренные, ананас цукаты, бананы сушеные, папайя сушеная Срок хранения: 6 месяцев Масса нетто: 1 кг
Группа: Смеси сушеных овощей
Арахисовый микс
В наличии 
Арахисовый микс Описание: арахис жареный соленый, арахис со вкусом «Васаби» «Бекон» «Сметана и лук» «Мексиканская смесь». Срок хранения: 4 месяца Масса нетто: 230 гр
Группа: Арахис соленый
Арахис жареный соленый
В наличии 
Арахис жареный соленый Описание: Хрустящие ядра арахиса, обжаренные в горячей печи и посыпанные морской солью. Идеально подойдут к пиву, салатам Срок хранения: 6 месяцев Масса нетто: 100 гр , 1 кг, 5 кг, 25 кг
Группа: Арахис соленый
Халва подсолнечная ванильная
В наличии 
Халва подсолнечная ванильная Описание: Халва подсолнечная ванильная имеет равномерный светлый цвет, что является результатом высокотехнологичной очистки входящего сырья, при производстве не используются отбеливающие компоненты. Качественные ингредиенты и упаковка позволяет сохранить высокие...
Группа: Халва
Арахис в хрустящей корочке со вкусом  Аджики
В наличии 
Арахис в хрустящей корочке со вкусом «Васаби», «Мексиканская смесь», « Сметана и лук», «Холодец с хреном», «Бекон», «Краб», Сало с горчицей», « Чеснок», «Лосось» Описание: Жареный арахис в хрустящей корочке, приправленный различными специями, уже давно полюбился многим. Употреблять его можно и в...
Группа: Арахис
Арахис в хрустящей корочке со вкусом Васаби
В наличии 
Арахис в хрустящей корочке со вкусом Васаби Описание: Жареный арахис в хрустящей корочке, приправленный различными специями, уже давно полюбился многим. Употреблять его можно и в качестве закуски к пенным напиткам, и как обычное лакомство Срок хранения: 4 месяца Масса нетто: 150 гр, 1 кг
Группа: Арахис соленый
Арахис в хрустящей корочке со вкусом Лосось
В наличии 
Арахис в хрустящей корочке со вкусом Лосось Жареный арахис в хрустящей корочке, приправленный различными специями, уже давно полюбился многим. Употреблять его можно и в качестве закуски к пенным напиткам, и как обычное лакомство Срок хранения: 4 месяца Масса нетто: 150 гр, 1 кг
Группа: Снеки к пиву
Арахис в хрустящей корочке со вкусом Сало с горчицей
В наличии 
Арахис в хрустящей корочке со вкусом Сало с горчицей Описание: Жареный арахис в хрустящей корочке, приправленный различными специями, уже давно полюбился многим. Употреблять его можно и в качестве закуски к пенным напиткам, и как обычное лакомство Срок хранения: 4 месяца Масса нетто: 150 гр, 1...
Группа: Арахис соленый
Арахис в хрустящей корочке со вкусом Сметана и лук
В наличии 
Арахис в хрустящей корочке со вкусом Сметана и лук Описание: Жареный арахис в хрустящей корочке, приправленный различными специями, уже давно полюбился многим. Употреблять его можно и в качестве закуски к пенным напиткам, и как обычное лакомство Срок хранения: 4 месяца Масса нетто: 150 гр, 1 кг
Группа: Арахис соленый
Арахис в хрустящей корочке со вкусом Краба
В наличии 
Арахис в хрустящей корочке со вкусом Краба Описание: Жареный арахис в хрустящей корочке, приправленный различными специями, уже давно полюбился многим. Употреблять его можно и в качестве закуски к пенным напиткам, и как обычное лакомство Срок хранения: 4 месяца Масса нетто: 150 гр, 1 кг
Группа: Снеки
Арахис в хрустящей корочке со вкусом Бекона
В наличии 
Арахис в хрустящей корочке со вкусом Бекона Описание: Жареный арахис в хрустящей корочке, приправленный различными специями, уже давно полюбился многим. Употреблять его можно и в качестве закуски к пенным напиткам, и как обычное лакомство Срок хранения: 4 месяца Масса нетто: 150 гр, 1 кг
Группа: Арахис соленый
Арахис в хрустящей корочке
В наличии 
Арахис в хрустящей корочке со вкусом «Васаби», «Мексиканская смесь», « Сметана и лук», «Холодец с хреном», «Бекон», «Краб», Сало с горчицей», « Чеснок», «Лосось» Описание: Жареный арахис в хрустящей корочке, приправленный различными специями, уже давно полюбился многим. Употреблять его можно и в...
Группа: Арахис соленый
Арахис в хрустящей корочке со вкусом Холодец с хреном
В наличии 
Арахис в хрустящей корочке со вкусом Холодец с хреном Описание: Жареный арахис в хрустящей корочке, приправленный различными специями, уже давно полюбился многим. Употреблять его можно и в качестве закуски к пенным напиткам, и как обычное лакомство Срок хранения: 4 месяца Масса нетто: 150 гр, 1...
Группа: Арахис соленый
Ядро подсолнечника Ядреный запас
В наличии 
Ядреный запас Описание: ядро подсолнечника со вкусом «Васаби», «Бекон», «Сметана и лук», «Мексиканская смесь», ядро подсолнечника обжаренное соленое Срок хранения: 6 месяцев Масса нетто: 230 гр
Группа: Снеки

Описание

Каталог товаров ГК МААГ, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги